5/2 split: Love and hate

Five things “I love,” according to my iTunes library:
1. Saturday

2. The Sound of Breaking Glass

3. The Nightlife (Disco ‘Round)

4. You Always Forever

5. My Man

And two things “I hate,” according to my iTunes library:

1. Myself For Loving You
2. You

WHAT SAM WORE: 10-24-09
Yay, weekends!
The shirt: “Charlie’s Angels” T-shirt, from Buffalo Exchange.
The pants: Track pants by Puma, from Last Chance.
The shoes: Flip-flops by Reef, on sale at Macy’s in Honolulu.
The scent: The now-discontinued Amen, by Philosophy.
Leave a Reply

